site logo

Elton John Leather Jackets Album

Last updated: 01/30/2000 08:38:21 PM

Elton John-Leather Jackets CoverRelease Date: 01/01/1986
Tracks in Leather Jackets: Leather Jackets, Hoop Of Fire, Don't Trust That Woman, Go It Alone, Gypsy Heart, Slow Rivers, Heartache All Over The World, Angeline, Memory Of Love, Paris, I Fall Apart

Leather Jackets Album Tracklist