Elton John Jump Up Album

Review The Album (0)
Elton John-Jump Up Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/1982
Tracks in Jump Up: Dear John, Spiteful Child, Ball And Chain, Legal Boys, I Am Your Robot, Blue Eyes, Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny), Princess, Where Have All The Good Times Gone, All Quiet On The Western Front

Jump Up Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Jump Up
------ performed by Elton John

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: