site logo

Elton John Elton John Album

Last updated: 01/30/2000 04:17:48 AM

Release Date: 01/01/1970
Tracks in Elton John: Your Song, I Need You To Turn To, Take Me To The Pilot, No Shoestrings On Louise, First Episode At Hienton, Sixty Years On, Border Song, The Greatest Discovery, The Cage, The King Must Die

Elton John Album Tracklist