site logo

Elton John Blue Moves Album

Last updated: 08/30/2007 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 01/01/1976
Tracks in Blue Moves: Your Starter For..., Tonight, One Horse Town, Chameleon, Boogie Pilgrim, Cage The Songbird, Crazy Water, Shoulder Holster, Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word, Out Of The Blue, Between Seventeen And Twenty, The Wide-Eyed And Laughing, Someone's Final Song, Where's The Shoorah?, If There's A God In Heaven (What's He Waiting For?), Idol, Theme From A Non-Existent TV Series, Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance)

Blue Moves Album Tracklist