site logo

Elton John A Single Man Album

Last updated: 01/30/2000 08:19:09 PM

Release Date: 01/01/1978
Tracks in A Single Man: Shine On Through, Return To Paradise, I Don't Care, Big Dipper, It Ain't Gonna Be Easy, Part Time Love, Georgia, Shooting Star, Madness, Reverie, Song For Guy

A Single Man Album Tracklist