Elliott Yamin Elliott Yamin Album

Review The Album (1)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/20/2007
Tracks in Elliott Yamin: Movin' On, Wait For You, Find a Way, One Word, You Are the One, I'm the Man, Train Wreck, Free, Alright, Take My Breath Away, A Song For You

Elliott Yamin Album Tracklist

fans | Reviewer: chenzhou | 8/6/11

My dear friend
First of all, your emails, I am very happy to bring my best wishes
Self-introduction, I am from China, an ordinary postman, called Chen Zhou, my English
Very well, is to participate in work study, and also please forgive me.
Welcome the opportunity to come to China, China is a beautiful country, is also a long history
Countries. It has over 5,000 years of culture. Impact on generation after generation of people, I believe you to
China will end intoxicated, a worthwhile trip, precisely because there is such a beauty, so many people every year
Come here to visit. And its evolution in the course of history it will become more and more beautiful.
Here, once again I send my best wishes to you, blessing you happy every day, would have been concerned about you,
Expect you have better results
You can send some pictures left me as a souvenir signed it? My pleasure
My Address:
Fuhai Post office
Cixi 315332 Zhejiang

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Elliott Yamin
------ performed by Elliott Yamin

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: