Elliott Smith Elliott Smith Album

Review The Album (0)
Elliott Smith-Elliott Smith Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/21/1995
Tracks in Elliott Smith: Needle In the Hay, Christian Brother, Clementine, Southern Belle, Single File, Coming Up Roses, Satellite, Alphabet Town, St. Ides Heaven, Good To Go, White Lady Loves You More, Biggest Lie

Elliott Smith Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Elliott Smith
------ performed by Elliott Smith

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: