site logo

Ellie Goulding Halcyon Album

Last updated: 12/24/2013 06:13:27 AM

Release Date: 10/08/2012
Tracks in Halcyon: Don't Say a Word, My Blood, Anything Could Happen, Only You, Halcyon, Figure 8, Joy, Hanging On, Explosions, I Know You Care, Atlantis, Dead in the Water, Bonus Tracks, I Need Your Love, Ritual, In My City, Without Your Love, The Ending, High For This, Stay Awake

Halcyon Album Tracklist