Elle Varner Perfectly Imperfect Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/07/2012
Tracks in Perfectly Imperfect: Only Wanna Give It To You, Refill, Sound Proof Room, I Don't Care, Not Tonight, Leaf, Oh, What A Night, Stop The Clock, Welcome Home, Damn Good Friends, So Fly

Perfectly Imperfect Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Perfectly Imperfect
------ performed by Elle Varner

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: