site logo

Eleni Mandell I Can See the Future Album

Last updated: 07/15/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date:
Tracks in I Can See the Future: Future, Magic Summertime, Now We're Strangers, I'm Lucky, Desert Song, Who You Gonna Dance With, Never Have to Fall in Love Again, Crooked Man, Bun In The Oven, So Easy, Looking to Look For, Don't Say No, A Possibility

I Can See the Future Album Tracklist

Recording Time: 48 minutes
Additional Info: Digipak
Release Date: Jul 10, 2012
Label: Yep Roc