Elefant The Black Magic Show Album

Review The Album (0)
Elefant-The Black Magic Show Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/18/2006
Tracks in The Black Magic Show: The Black Magic Show, Sirens, Lolita, The Clown, Uh Oh Hello, Why, Brasil, My Apology, The Lunatic, It's A Shame, Don't Wait

The Black Magic Show Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Black Magic Show
------ performed by Elefant

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: