Electric Six Zodiac Album

Review The Album (0)
Electric Six-Zodiac Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/28/2010
Tracks in Zodiac: After Hours, American Cheese, Clusterfuck!, Countdown To The Countdown, Doom And Gloom And Doom And Gloom, Jam It In The Hole, I Am A Song!, It Ain't Punk Rock, Love Song For Myself, The Rubberband Man, Table And Chairs, Talking Turkey

Zodiac Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Zodiac
------ performed by Electric Six

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: