Electric Six Senior Smoke Album

Review The Album (0)
Electric Six-Senior Smoke Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/14/2005
Tracks in Senior Smoke: Rock And Roll Evacuation, Devil Nights, Bite Me, Jimmy Carter, Pleasing Interlude No.1, Dance Epidemic, Future Boys, Dance-A-Thon 2005, Be My Dark Angel, Vibrator, Boy or Girl, Pleasing Interlude No.2, Radio Ga Ga, Taxi To Nowhere, Future Is In The Future

Senior Smoke Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Senior Smoke
------ performed by Electric Six

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: