Electric Six KILL Album

Review The Album (0)
Electric Six-KILL Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/20/2009
Tracks in KILL: Body Shot, Waste Of Time And Money, Egyptian Cowboy, Escape From Ohio, Rubbin' Me The Wrong Way, One Sick Puppy, Steal Your Bones, My Idea Of Fun, I Belong In A Factory, The Newark Airport Boogie, Simulated Love, You're Bored, White Eyes

KILL Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about KILL
------ performed by Electric Six

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: