Electric Six Heartbeats And Brainwaves Album

Review The Album (0)

Label : Metropolis Records
Length : 53:08
Producer : John Nash
Released : October 11, 2011
Genre : Rock

Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/11/2011
Tracks in Heartbeats And Brainwaves: Psychic Visions, French Bacon, Gridlock!, It Gets Hot, The Intergalactic Version, Interchangeable Knife, Food Dog, Hello! I See You!, Bleed For The Artist, We Use The Same Products, Eye Contact, Free Samples, I Go Through Phases, Heartbeats And Brainwaves

Heartbeats And Brainwaves Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Heartbeats And Brainwaves
------ performed by Electric Six

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: