Electric Six Flashy Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/21/2008
Tracks in Flashy: Gay Bar Part Two, Formula 409, We Were Witchy Witchy White Women, Dirty Ball, Lovers Beware, Your Heat Is Rising, Face Cuts, Heavy Woman, Flashy Man, Watching Evil Empires Fall Apart, Graphic Designer, Transatlantic Flight, Making Progress

Flashy Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Flashy
------ performed by Electric Six

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: