site logo

Electric Six Fire Album

Last updated: 10/06/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 05/20/2003
Tracks in Fire: Dance Commander, Electric Demons In Love, Naked Pictures (Of Your Mother), Danger! High Voltage, She's White, I Invented The Night, Improper Dancing, Gay Bar, Nuclear War (On The Dance Floor), Getting Into The Jam, Vengeance And Fashion, I'm The Bomb, Synthesizer

Fire Album Tracklist