Electric Light Orchestra Moment of Truth Album

Review The Album (0)
Electric Light Orchestra-Moment of Truth Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/01/1994
Tracks in Moment of Truth: Moment Of Truth (Overture), Breakin' Down The Walls, Power Of A Million Lights, Interlude 3, One More Tomorrow, Don't Wanna, Voices, Interlude 2, Vixen, The Fox, Love Or Money, Blue Violin, Whiskey Girls, Interlude 1, Twist Of The Knife, So Glad You Said Goodbye, Underture, The Leaving

Moment of Truth Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Moment of Truth
------ performed by Electric Light Orchestra

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: