Electric Guest Mondo Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/24/2012
Tracks in Mondo: Holes, This Head I Hold, Under The Gun, Awake, Amber, The Bait, Waves, Troubleman, American Daydream, Control, Jenny

Mondo Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Mondo
------ performed by Electric Guest

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: