Electrafixion Lyrics

Electrafixion were formed in Liverpool, Merseyside,
England, in 1994, by two former members of Echo And The
Bunnymen, Will Sergeant (b. 12 April 1958, Liverpool,
Merseyside, England; guitar) and Ian McCulloch (b. 5 May
1959, Liverpool, England; vocals, guitar). The demise of
Echo And The Bunnymen had been followed by a period of
bitterness between the two, but with McCulloch's solo
career stalling after a good start, they started working
together again. Tony McGuigan (drums) and Leon DeSilva
(bass) were also in the band. Their first More...

Submit Electrafixion New Lyrics
Submit Electrafixion New Lyrics