Eels Shootenanny Album

Review The Album (0)
Eels-Shootenanny Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/03/2003
Tracks in Shootenanny: All In A Day's Work, Saturday Morning, The Good Old Days, Love Of The Loveless, Dirty Girl, Agony, Rock Hard Times, Restraining Order Blues, Lone Wolf, Wrong About Bobby, Numbered Days, Fashion Awards, Somebody Loves You

Shootenanny Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Shootenanny
------ performed by Eels

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: