Edguy The Savage Poetry Album

Review The Album (0)
Edguy-The Savage Poetry Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/2000
Tracks in The Savage Poetry: Eyes Of The Tyrant, Frozen Candle, Hallowed, Key To My Fate, Misguiding Your Life, Power & Majesty, Roses To Noone, Sacred Hell, Sands Of Time

The Savage Poetry Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Savage Poetry
------ performed by Edguy

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: