Edguy Savage Poetry Album

Review The Album (0)
Edguy-Savage Poetry Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/21/1995
Tracks in Savage Poetry: Key To My Fate, Hallowed, Misguiding Your Life, Sands Of Time, Sacred Hell, Eyes Of The Tyrant, Frozen Candle, Roses To Noone, Power & Majesty, Hallowed, Sands Of Time, Eyes Of The Tyrant, Roses To Noone

Savage Poetry Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Savage Poetry
------ performed by Edguy

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: