site logo

Edguy Mandrake Album

Last updated: 03/22/2003 02:37:43 AM

Release Date: 03/21/2001
Tracks in Mandrake: Tears Of A Mandrake, Golden Dawn, Jerusalem, All The Clowns, Nailed To The Wheel, The Pharaoh, Wash Away The Poison, Fallen Angels, Painting On The Wall, Save Us Now, The Devil And The Savant, Golden Dawn, All The Clowns, The Pharaoh, Fallen Angels, Save Us Now

Mandrake Album Tracklist