Edguy Kingdom Of Madness Album

Review The Album (0)
Edguy-Kingdom Of Madness Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/21/1997
Tracks in Kingdom Of Madness: Paradise, Wings of A Dream, Heart of Twilight, Dark Symphony, Deadmaker, Angel Rebellion, When A Hero Cries, Steel Church, The Kingdom, Wings of A Dream, Dark Symphony, Angel Rebellion, Steel Church

Kingdom Of Madness Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Kingdom Of Madness
------ performed by Edguy

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: