site logo

Edguy Hellfire Club Album

Last updated: 04/09/2004 10:18:48 PM

Release Date: 04/06/2004
Tracks in Hellfire Club: Mysteria, The Piper Never Dies, We Don't Need A Hero, Down To The Devil, King Of Fools, Forever, Under The Moon, Lavatory Love Machine, Rise Of The Morning Glory, Lucifer In Love, Navigator, The Spirit Will Remain, Children Of Steel (03 Mix), Mysteria (Alternative Version)

Hellfire Club Album Tracklist