Edguy Burning Down The Opera (Live) Album

Review The Album (0)
Edguy-Burning Down The Opera (Live) Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/22/2003
Tracks in Burning Down The Opera (Live): Welcome To The Opera (Intro), Fallen Angels, Tears Of A Mandrake, Babylon, Land Of The Miracle, Painting On The Wall, Wings Of A Dream, The Headless Game, The Pharaoh, Vain Glory Opera, Drum Solo, Save Us Now, How Many Miles, Inside, Avantasia, Out Of Control

Burning Down The Opera (Live) Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Burning Down The Opera (Live)
------ performed by Edguy

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: