Eddy Arnold Songs Of The Young World Album

Review The Album (0)
Eddy Arnold-Songs Of The Young World Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/01/1969
Tracks in Songs Of The Young World: Since You've Been Loving Me, Little Green Apples, Wichita Lineman, I Love How You Love Me, Sunshine Belongs To Me, They Don't Make Love Like They Used To, I Get Baby On My Mind, Tender Is Her Name, Sweet Marilyn, I'm In Love With You, Suddenly My Thoughts Are All Of You

Songs Of The Young World Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Songs Of The Young World
------ performed by Eddy Arnold

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: