Eddy Arnold Folk Song Book Album

Review The Album (0)
Eddy Arnold-Folk Song Book Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/01/1964
Tracks in Folk Song Book: Time's A Gettin' Hard, Young Land, Green Green, Molly, Gotta Travel On, Song Of The Coo Coo, Poor Howard, Blowin' In The Wind, Where Have All The Flowers Gone, Folk Singer, Cotton Fields

Folk Song Book Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Folk Song Book
------ performed by Eddy Arnold

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: