site logo

Eddy Arnold A Dozen Hits Album

Last updated: 02/16/2005 02:43:22 AM

Release Date: 02/01/1956
Tracks in A Dozen Hits: Don't Fence Me In, Tennessee Waltz, Shame On You, Someday (you'll Want Me To Want You), You Can't Be True Dear, I Love You So Much (it Hurts), So Round So Firm So Fully Packed, Cold Cold Heart, I Don't Hurt Anymore, Slowpoke, (now And Then There's A) Fool Such As I

A Dozen Hits Album Tracklist