Echobelly Everybody's Got One Album

Review The Album (0)
Echobelly-Everybody's Got One Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/25/1994
Tracks in Everybody's Got One: Today tomorrow sometimes never, Father ruler king computer, Give her a gun, I can't imagine the world without me, Bellyache, Taste of you, Insomniac, Call me names, Close ... But, Cold feet warm heart, Scream

Everybody's Got One Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Everybody's Got One
------ performed by Echobelly

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: