site logo

Echo & The Bunnymen Evergreen Album

Last updated: 02/13/2013 05:38:25 AM

Release Date: 07/14/1997
Tracks in Evergreen: Don't Let It Get You Down, In My Time, I Want to Be There, Evergreen, I'll Fly Tonight, Nothing Lasts Forever, Baseball Bill, Altamont, Just a Touch Away, Empire State Halo, Too Young to Kneel, Forgiven

Evergreen Album Tracklist