site logo

Echo & The Bunnymen Echo & the Bunnymen Album

Last updated: 02/13/2013 05:35:47 AM

Release Date: 04/01/1987
Tracks in Echo & the Bunnymen: The Game, Over You, Bedbugs and Ballyhoo, All in Your Mind, Bombers Bay, Lips Like Sugar, Lost and Found, New Direction, Blue Blue Ocean, Satellite, All My Life, Bonus Tracks, Jimmy Brown, Hole In The Holy, Soul Kitchen, Over Your Shoulder, Bring On The Dancing Horses (Extended Mix)

Echo & the Bunnymen Album Tracklist