site logo

Ebony Ark Decoder Album

Last updated: 11/12/2005 02:46:14 AM

Release Date: 11/11/2004
Tracks in Decoder: In Our Memories, Dead Men's Lives, Damned By The Past, Thorn Of Ice, Night's Cold Symphony, Desire, Farewell, Humans Or Beasts, Dreaming Silence, Searching For An Answer, Ball And Chain

Decoder Album Tracklist