site logo

Dusty Springfield Ooooooweeee! Album

Last updated: 12/06/2000 09:47:18 PM

Release Date: 12/01/1965
Tracks in Ooooooweeee!: Losing You, Here She Comes, Once Upon A Time, He's Got Something, You Don't Own Me, Now That You're My Baby, If Wishes Could Be Kisses, I'll Love You For A While, I Wanna Make You Happy, Your Hurtin' Kind Of Love, When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes, I Want Your Love Tonight, Bonus Tracks, Go Ahead On, I Will Always Want You, Don't Let Me Lose This Dream

Ooooooweeee! Album Tracklist