site logo

Dusty Springfield Dusty In Memphis Album

Last updated: 12/07/2000 12:31:48 AM

Release Date: 03/01/1969
Tracks in Dusty In Memphis: Just A Little Lovin', So Much Love, Son Of A Preacher Man, I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore, Don't Forget About Me, Breakfast In Bed, Just One Smile, Windmills Of Your Mind, In The Land Of Make Believe, No Easy Way Down, I Can't Make It Alone, Don't Forget About Me (UK Version), Bonus Tracks, What Do You Do When Love Dies, Willie & Laura Mae Jones, That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho), Cherished, Goodbye, Make It With You, Love Shine Down, Live Here With You, Natchez Trace, All The King's Horses, I'll Be Faithful, Have A Good Life Baby, You've Got A Friend, I Found My Way

Dusty In Memphis Album Tracklist