Dusty Springfield Dusty In London Album

Review The Album (0)
Dusty Springfield-Dusty In London Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/16/1999
Tracks in Dusty In London: A Song For You, Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone, Another Night, Come For A Dream, Crumbs Off The Table, Girls It Ain't Easy, How Can I Be Sure, I Only Wanna Laugh, I Start Counting, I Think It's Gonna Rain Today, I Will Come To You, Let Me Down Easy, Love Power, Mixed Up Girl, Morning, See All Her Faces, Sweet Inspiration, Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart, The Second Time Around, This Girl's In Love With You, Wasn't Born To Follow, What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life, Who (Will Take My Place), Yesterday When I Was Young

Dusty In London Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Dusty In London
------ performed by Dusty Springfield

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: