Duran Duran Medazzaland Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/14/1997
Tracks in Medazzaland: Medazzaland, Big Bang Generation, Electric Barbarella, Out Of My Mind, Who Do You Think You Are, Silva Halo, Be My Icon, Buried In The Sand, Michael You've Got A Lot To Answer For, Midnight Sun, So Long Suicide, Undergoing Treatment

Medazzaland Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Medazzaland
------ performed by Duran Duran

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: