site logo

Duncan Sheik Whisper House Album

Last updated: 02/10/2010 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 01/27/2009
Tracks in Whisper House: Better To Be Dead, We're Here To Tell You, And Now We Sing, The Tale Of Solomon Snell, Earthbound Starlight, Play Your Part, You've Really Gone And Done It Now, How It Feels, I Don't Believe In You, Take A Bow, The Ghost In You

Whisper House Album Tracklist