site logo

Dream Theater Once In a LiveTime Album

Last updated: 04/22/2004 04:05:42 AM

Release Date: 10/27/1998
Tracks in Once In a LiveTime: A Change Of Seasons I: The Crimson Sunrise, A Change Of Seasons II: Innocence, Puppies On Acid, Just Let Me Breathe, Voices, Take The Time, Derek Sherinian Piano Solo, Lines In The Sand, Scarred, A Change of Seasons IV: The Darkest Of Winters, Ytse Jam, Mike Portnoy Drum Solo, Trial Of Tears, Hollow Years, Take Away My Pain, Caught In A Web, Lie, Peruvian Skies, John Petrucci Guitar Solo, Pull Me Under, Medley: Metropolis, Learning To Live, A Change Of Seasons VII: The Crimson Sunset

Once In a LiveTime Album Tracklist