Drake Young Sweet Jones Album

Review The Album (0)
Drake-Young Sweet Jones Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/01/2010
Tracks in Young Sweet Jones: Messages From You, I'm Ready For You, Right Above It, Do It All, Paris Morton Music, The Resistance (Remix), Still Got It, Put It Down, In My Business, You Know, You Know, To The Floor, Greatness

Young Sweet Jones Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Young Sweet Jones
------ performed by Drake

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: