site logo

Drake Take Care Album

Last updated: 07/06/2012 11:00:00 AM

Drake-Take-Care-CoverRelease Date: 11/15/2011
Tracks in Take Care: Over My Dead Body, Shot For Me, Headlines, Crew Love, Take Care, Marvin's Room, Buried Alive (Interlude), Under Ground Kings, We'll Be Fine, Make Me Proud, Lord Knows, Cameras, Good Ones Go (Interlude), Doing It Wrong, The Real Her, HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin' Right), Look What You've Done, Practice, The Ride, Bonus Tracks, Hate Sleeping Alone, The Motto

Take Care Album Tracklist

Recording Time: 79 minutes
Orig Year: 2011
Release Date: Nov 15, 2011
Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Personnel: Drake - Rapper; Singer
Label: Universal Republic

(Important: Use a nickname if you don't want your name to be published) Type your review in the space below: