site logo

Dragonforce Ultra Beatdown Album

Last updated: 02/09/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 08/26/2008
Tracks in Ultra Beatdown: Heroes Of Our Time, The Fire Still Burns, Reasons To Live, Heartbreak Armageddon, The Last Journey Home, A Flame For Freedom, Inside The Winter Storm, The Warrior Inside, Strike Of The Ninja, Scars Of Yesterday, E. P. M. (Extreme Power Metal)

Ultra Beatdown Album Tracklist