site logo

Dragonforce Sonic Firestorm Album

Last updated: 02/09/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 04/18/2004
Tracks in Sonic Firestorm: My Spirit Will Go On, Fury Of The Storm, Fields Of Despair, Dawn Over A New World, Above The Winter Moonlight, Soldiers Of The Wasteland, Prepare For War, Once In A Lifetime, Cry Of The Brave

Sonic Firestorm Album Tracklist