Dragonforce Inhuman Rampage Album

Review The Album (0)
Dragonforce-Inhuman Rampage Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/09/2006
Tracks in Inhuman Rampage: Through The Fire And The Flames, Revolution Deathsquad, Storming The Burning Fields, Operation Ground And Pound, Body Breakdown, Cry For Eternity, The Flame Of Youth, Trail Of Broken Hearts, Lost Souls In Endless Time

Inhuman Rampage Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Inhuman Rampage
------ performed by Dragonforce

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: