Dragonette Fixin To Thrill Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/25/2009
Tracks in Fixin To Thrill: Fixin' To Thrill, Gone Too Far, Liar, Stupid Grin, Easy, Pick Up The Phone, We Rule The World, Big Sunglasses, Okay Dolore, Come On Be Good, You're A Disaster, Don't Be Funny

Fixin To Thrill Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Fixin To Thrill
------ performed by Dragonette

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: