Doro Pesch Live Album

Review The Album (0)
Doro Pesch-Live Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/01/1993
Tracks in Live: All We Are, Alles Ist Gut, Bad Blood, Burning The Witches, Children Of The Night, Enough For You, Eye On You, Fall For Me Again, Fur Immer, Hellbound, I Am What I Am, I Rule The Ruins, Let's Rock Forever, Metal Tango, Only You, So Alone Together, Whinever I Think Of You

Live Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Live
------ performed by Doro Pesch

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: