Doom War Crimes Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/14/1988
Tracks in War Crimes: Confusion (Intro), Lifelock, Slave To Convention, A Dream Come True, Drowning In The Mainstream, Same Mind, Relief, After The Bomb, Stop-Gap, Scared, Sick Joke, Natural Abuse, Exploitation, Beat The Boss, Money Drug, Fear Of The Future, No Religon, Phobia For Change, Multinationals, Obscenity, War Crimes

War Crimes Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about War Crimes
------ performed by Doom

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: