Donna Summer Donna Summer Album

Review The Album (0)
Donna Summer-Donna Summer Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/01/1982
Tracks in Donna Summer: Love Is In Control, Mystery Of Love, The Woman In Me, State Of Independence, Livin' In America, Protection, (If It) Hurts Just A Little, Love Is Just A Breath Away, Lush Life

Donna Summer Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Donna Summer
------ performed by Donna Summer

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: