site logo

Dj Drama Gangsta Grillz the Album Album

Last updated: 06/11/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 12/04/2007
Tracks in Gangsta Grillz the Album: The Setup, Gangsta Grillz, Takin Pictures, Keep It Gangsta, Cannon RMX, Makin Money Smokin, 5000 Ones, The Art Of Storytellin Part 4, Katt Williams Interlude, 187, The Mad DJ, Beneath The Daimonds, Talk Bout Me, No More, Diddy Interlude, Throw Ya Sets Up, Aye, Grillz Gleamin, Gettin Money, Outro, Cheers

Gangsta Grillz the Album Album Tracklist